When receiving a link to a shared album you can contribute as a guest or a signed in user. This can be done both from web service or from the app, however from the app only as a signed in user. As a signed in user you are also offered to subscribe to the album, meaning it will be visible in your album list and that you will get notifications when others react, adding new comments or photos to the shared album.
- Content you add to the shared album can be removed by you or the owner of the shared album.
- If you have added photos to a shared album and delete it from your Capture photos, it will still be presented in the shared album until deleted by you or the owner of the shared album.